Boogie Unveils ‘Everything’s For Sale’ Album Tracklist Ft. Eminem, 6LACK, J.I.D.-Boogie Unveils 'Everything's For Sale' Album Tracklist Ft. Eminem, 6LACK, J.I.D.

After buzzing on the radar for some time, Compton rapper Boogie is set to release his debut album Everything’s For Sale on Jan. 25th.


Boogie had unveiled the release date for the project earlier this month, which will mark his first drop under Eminem’s Shady Records. The rapper has revealed the official tracklist today and as expected, the boss Eminem makes a guest appearance on track #8, ‘Rainy Days’. Other guests include 6LACK, J.I.D. and Snoh Aalegra.

Check out the complete tracklisting below and pre-order on your favorite service here. Boogie released the video for the new single ‘Silent Ride’ last week.

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply