Speaker of the Imo State Home of Meeting and 18 different lawmakers defect to Motion Alliance, AA denouncing their memberships of the All Progressives Congress and the Peoples Democratic Celebration respectively.

The Speaker of the state Home of Meeting, Acho Ihim, introduced this whereas throughout plenary on Thursday night, Every day Put up reviews.

Imo Speaker, 18 APC, PDP lawmakers defect to Motion Alliance

Studying the defection discover, Ihim mentioned the defection discover was dated November 7.

The previous PDP lawmakers have been Ken Agbim, Bruno Ukoha and Mike Iheanatu.

Aside from the Speaker, the previous APC lawmakers who joined AA are Ikechukwu Amuka, Authur Egwim, Uju Onwudiwe, Uche Ejiogu, Ngozi Obiefule, Lugard Osuji, Lloyd Chukwuemeka and Victor Onyewuchi.

Others have been Chinedu Offor, Kennedy Ibe, Lawman Duruji, Max Odunze, Henry Ezediaro, and Obinna Egu

Talking after the discover of defection was learn, one of many defectors, Amuka, a former member of APC, accused the nationwide chairman of the ruling occasion, Adams Oshiomhole of “collaborating.”

Leave a Reply