The first-ever NDC Partnership Youth Engagement Forum will take place on 26-28 July, gathering a wide array of perspectives on youth engagement within Nationally Determined Contribution (NDC) processes and in implementation projects on the ground. There will be exchange of success stories and lessons learned to strengthen the active participation and support of young people in these critical dialogues across the Partnership.  This unique gathering will enable diverse groups to come together to #EmpowerYouth to lead on global #ClimateAction. The forum will bring together youth constituencies, NDC Partnership members, and new networks of non-member partners engaging on this critical issue. 

>>> PARTNERSHIP Youth Engagement Forum Africa, Middle East and Europe M MONDAY 26 JULY 15:00 EAT| 14:00 CEST 13:00 BST REGISTER HERE ttps://bitly/YouthEngAfrica Spanish and French Interpretation will be provided.'” src=”https://naijtimes.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/07/Nationally-Determined-Contribution-NDC-Partnership-Youth-Engagement-Forum.xx&oh=46ef213fa8b13829cf0626526905a2f0&oe=6121CB0C.png&is-pending-load=1″ class=” jetpack-lazy-image”/>>>> PARTNERSHIP Youth Engagement Forum Africa, Middle East and Europe M MONDAY 26 JULY 15:00 EAT| 14:00 CEST 13:00 BST REGISTER HERE ttps://bitly/YouthEngAfrica Spanish and French Interpretation will be provided.'”/>

The detailed concept note with draft agenda and for the event is attached. The forum will take place over 3 days to cover multiple time zones.

Title: NDC Partnership Youth Engagement Forum

Date: 26th, 27th, 28th July 2021

Registration Link: https://ndcpartnership.org/events/youth-engagement-forum

Please share this among your networks

Leave a Reply