UPDATE (April 23rd): The album is now out everywhere. Listen to it below.

Previous story:

Last week, Moneybagg Yo revealed that he will be dropping his new album A Gangsta’s Pain on April 23rd.

Along with the announcement came the new single ‘Go‘. The album is led by the single ‘Time Today‘ which has amassed 30 million-plus streams and received Gold certification from RIAA. He recently also dropped a follow up single ‘Hard for The Next‘ featuring Future.

Today, the Memphis rapper reveals the official tracklist for his album which has additional guest appearances from Pharrell, Kaash Paige, Lil Durk and Jhene Aiko. Take a look below.

A Gangta’s Pain Tracklist:

1. Memphganistan (Ft. Kaash Paige)
2. Just Say Det
3. GO! (With BIG30)
4. Wockesha
5. Shottas (Lala)
6. Hard For The Next (With Future)
7. If Pain Was A Person
8. I Believe U (Ft. TripStar)
9. Time Today
10. Interlude
11. Free Promo (Ft. Polo G & Lil Durk)
12. Hate It Here
13. Love It Here
14. Clear Da Air
15. Projects
16. One Of Dem Nights (Ft. Jhené Aiko)
17. FR
18. Certified Neptunes (Ft. Pharrell)
19. Change Da Subject
20. Least Ian Lie
21. Bipolar Virgo
22. A Gangsta’s Pain

Leave a Reply