Portuguese-born, Copenhagen-based songwriter Erika de Casier has announced her second album, Sensational, which comes out digitally on May 21 and physically July 23 via 4AD. The LP includes the previously released tracks ‘Drama’ and ‘No Butterflies, No Nothing’ as well as the new single ‘Polite’, which arrives with an accompanying video directed by de Casier. Check it out below and scroll down for the record’s cover artwork and tracklist.

Sensational marks de Casier’s first LP for 4AD. Her debut album, Essentials, was released in 2019 via her own label Independent Jeep.

Sensational Cover Artwork:

Sensational Tracklist:

1. Drama
2. Polite
3. Make My Day
4. All You Talk About
5. Insult Me
6. No Butterflies, No Nothing
7. Someone to Chill With
8. Acceptance (intermezzo)
9. Better Than That
10. Friendly
11. Secretly
12. Busy
13. Call Me Anytime

Leave a Reply