Taylor Swift has unveiled a previously unreleased track called ‘You All Over Me (From the Vault)’. The song is the first in the singer’s ‘From the Vault’ series that will appear on the re-recorded version of her 2008 album Fearless. Take a listen below.

Produced by the National’s Aaron Dessner, ‘You All Over Me’ was co-written by Scooter Carusoe and features background vocals from Maren Morris. “One thing I’ve been loving about these From The Vault songs is that they’ve never been heard, so I can experiment, play, and even include some of my favorite artists,” Swift wrote in a statement announcing the song.

Swift previously released a re-recorded version of ‘Love Story’ along with the ‘Elvira Remix’ of the track. Fearless (Taylor’s Version), the first of her re-recorded albums, is set to come out on April 9.

Leave a Reply