Toronto power pop outfit PONY have announced their debut album, TV Baby. It arrives April 9 via Take This To Heart Records. The band has also shared a new single from the LP, ‘Couch’, alongside a Conor Sweeney-directed music video featuring PONY as the musical guest on an 80s’ Christian morning show. Check it out below, and scroll down for the album’s cover artwork and tracklist.

TV Baby was recorded by vocalist/guitarist Sam Bielanski alongside bandmates Matty Morand (a.k.a. Pretty Matty) and Lucas Horne. It includes the previously released single ‘WebMD’.

TV Baby Cover Artwork:

TV Baby Tracklist:

1. Chokecherry
2. WebMD
3. By The Way
4. Furniture
5. Couch
6. My Room
7. Sometime Later
8. Cry
9. Sunny D
10. Swore

The post PONY Announce Debut Album ‘TV Baby’, Share New Song ‘Couch’ appeared first on Our Culture.

Leave a Reply