Blame It on Baby
Blame It on Baby

News Tracklistings

DaBaby is set to release his new album Blame It On Baby this Friday.

Before it hits streaming services, the North Carolina rapper has revealed the star-studded guest list. Future, Roddy Ricch, Quavo, and Megan Thee Stallion join Baby on his latest effort. The tracklist also includes appearances from NBA YoungBoy, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, and Ashanti.

Additionally, he has shared a trailer, which was seemingly shot in his house during quarantine. A shirtless Baby runs around in sweats and slides, eating cereal and playing arcade games while rapping along to a new song called “Bitch Ass Ni**a.” “Your favorite rapper say he fu**in’ with Baby, somebody lied,” he raps.

Earlier this month, the Grammy-nominated MC released the first song off the album, “Find My Way,” along with a 10-minute short film co-starring B. Simone.

Blame It On Baby, the follow-up to September’s KIRK, arrives Friday.



Leave a Reply