Talented singer-songwriter Jessie Reyez recently announced her debut album Before Love Came To Kill Us which is set to hit stores March 27th. You can pre-order here.


Today, the GRAMMY-nominated artist has revealed the official tracklist for the album featuring the previously released singles, ‘Imported‘ with 6LACK and ‘Love in The Dark‘. There is also a superstar collaboration, Eminem who appears on the song ‘Coffin’. The Shady boss’ feature is not surprising as the duo also worked on the standout song ‘Good Guy‘ from his Kamikaze album.

Check out the full tracklist above. Reyez’s 2018 EP, Being Human in Public, was nominated at the 2020 Grammys for Best Urban Contemporary Album but ended up losing to Lizzo’s Cuz I Love You.

Leave a Reply