Wondacard.com, a Social Network that Pays you for Doing What You Love

Y.K. Osiris has been a favorite over here, ever since he broke out with his viral hit ‘I’m Next‘ freestyle back in early 2018. After we interviewed him in August last year, the 19 year old Jacksonville, Florida native has garnered a huge following, thanks to multiple hits and a vibrant personality.


Osiris’ single ‘Worth It’ was recently certified Platinum by the RIAA and now he’s ready to offer the world his debut album, The Golden Child. The album opens with a remix of ‘Worth It’ featuring Tory Lanez and Ty Dolla Sign. On rest of the LP, you have Kehlani assisting the singer on ‘Ride’ which is the latest promotional single as well as Russ on track #6, ‘Mind Games’.

Check out the new song as well as the full tracklist below. The album will hit stores October 11. A music video for ‘Ride’ is expected to release on Friday morning.

YK Osiris The Golden Child Tracklist:

1. Worth It (feat. Tory Lanez & Ty Dolla $ign) [Remix]
2. Shakira
3. Fake No Mo
4. Sexual
5. Ride (feat. Kehlani)
6. Mind Games (feat. Russ)
7. Change
8. Make Lovelude
9. Make Love
10. Exotic
11. Closer (feat. Jah Vinci)
12. Ballin
13. Everything You Do
14. Valentine
15. Worth It


Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply