Lil Pump Reveals ‘Harverd Dropout’ Track List-

A few different projects are set to be released this Friday, one of the more highly anticipated of which is Lil Pump’s Harverd Dropout.


Tonight, Pump has taken to social media to unveil the official track list for the LP. It is set to feature Lil Wayne, YG, Kanye West, 2 Chainz, Lil Uzi Vert, Offset and more as guests.

You can check it out in full below.

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply